Development Strategy

Home > Investor Relationship > Development Strategy

JWDC 300120

Guiding Ideology

Adhering to people-oriented policy, in pursuit of best company benefits, enlarging the company main business as the core, speeding up technical progress and meeting customer requirements as a starting point,taking management innovation as a means to provide staff with development platform, in order to provide shareholders with rich rewards, dedicate to the society with material and spiritual wealth and achieve sustainable development of the company.

Company Strategy Orientation

Taking magnet wire as main business , taking market as the guide , and constantly expanding market shares and company influence; establishing scientific innovation mechanism, making efforts to adopt new technology, new process, new equipment, new materials, in order to promote the technological progress and to enhance core competitiveness; Making full use of capital markets platform, optimizing the allocation of resources, strengthening cooperation with domestic and foreign enterprises, and achieving great sustainable development to become China's most excellent supplier of magnet wire and to play a leading role in magnet wire industry!

Strategic Goal

On the first stage, we will carry out the second time based on the past achievements, and increase market shares dramatically through the following first 5 years of self development and refinancing.

On the second stage- Gradually Expanding,based on the first stage, striving to develop new products and expanding market in the second 5 years, making main business stronger and bigger, in order to make the company's competitiveness on top of china magnet wire industry.

On the third stage-Comprehensive Expanding Stage,based on the second stage, through capital operation, mergers, acquisitions and other means for extending magnet wire-connected chain, expanding overseas markets, forming a collectivization and internationalization group with a large number of high -tech talents within the third 5 years.

发展战略

首页 > 投资者关系 > 发展战略

经纬电材 300120

指导思想

坚持以人为本,以追求公司效益最佳为中心,以做强做大公司主业为核心,以加快技术进步和满足市场客户要求为出发点,以管理创新为手段,努力为员工提供发展平台,为股东带来丰厚回报,为社会奉献物质和精神财富,实现公司的可持续发展。

公司战略定位

以电磁线为主业,以市场为导向,不断扩大市场占有率和影响力;建立科技创新机制,努力通过新技术、新工艺、新材料、新设备的引进、研发与应用,促进技术进步,增强企业核心竞争力;充分利用资本市场平台,优化资源配置,加强与国内外企业的合作,实现公司的跨越式发展,成为中国最优秀的电磁线供应商,成为电磁线行业的领跑者!

公司战略目标

第一阶段,在实现上市起飞的基础上,开展二次创业,力争再通过5年左右的自我发展和再融资等措施,使公司的销量和市场得到大幅提升。

第二阶段,逐步扩张阶段。在第一阶段二次创业的基础上,力争再经过5年左右的时间,围绕主业研发新产品,拓展新的市场领域,将主业做强做大,使公司的综合经济实力在国内电磁线行业名列前茅。

第三阶段,全面扩张阶段。在公司实现二次腾飞的基础上,力争再经过5年左右的时间,通过资本运营,通过兼并、收购等手段进行产业链延伸,大力拓展海外市场,形成拥有一大批高端技术和人才的集团化、国际化的公司。